Enter your content here
Enter your content here
Enter your content here
Member Directory

Chelsea Erickson 
LaBelle Real Estate Group
Residential Real Estate
| lregmn.com
763.221.2524  
Leif E. Erickson                                                     
Thrivent
Financial Associate | thrivent.com
651-238-3030 | Leif.Erickson@thrivent.com
Karen Herrera
Merrick, Inc.
Non-profit merrickinc.org
651.789.6200 karen@merrickinc.org
Bob Hoye 
Homes Mortgage
Mortgage Broker
| homesmortgage.net
651.770.0241 | bhoye@homesmortgage.net
Greg & Fran Knothe 
Personal Chef Greg's In-home Cuisine and Catering, LLC
Personal Chef

651.426.8632 | cell: 651.408.2701
Bill Kolesar
United States Business Printing, Inc.
Business Printing & Promotions
651.777.2800 | bill@us-print.biz  
Don Kohler
Attorney at Law
Attorney | kohlerlaw.com
651.426.1869 | dkohler@kohlerlaw.com  
Anna Lovegren
Boyum & Barensheer
CPA | myboyum..com
952.854.4244 | alovegren@myboyum.com 
Glenn Lutz
White Bear Trailer Works
Trailer & Used Car Sales
651.407.2840     
Yvonne Madison
Madison World Travel
International Travel Agent | madisonworldtravel.com
651.442.2801 yvonne@madisonworldtravel.com
Mandi Vote
State Farm Insurance
Insurance |  statefarm.com
651.653.0044 | mandi.vote.dgaz@statefarm.com
Bill Weigel
Bill Weigel Signs
Signs | billweigelsigns.com
651.429.6086 | billweigelsigns@yahoo.com  

Who can join NE Biz Group?
  • Business owners
  • Account Executives
  • Business Development Managers
  • Only one business per category - we do offer a waitlist option.

If you're interested in becoming a member of NE Biz, give us a try! Guests are always welcome.

Temporary
Due to COVID, please call
Bob Hoye at 651.770.0241
for meeting location details.

Prior to COVID we met at:

Premier Bank White Bear Lake
2151 Third Street
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Meeting Schedule
2nd & 4th Wednesday of every month
8:30 am to 9:30 am
Self-managed web sites powered by iEditWeb, Inc.